dedc08e9f4 · 28.10.2026 Stundenende · Updated 2026-10-28 10:01:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?